HomePage Collection Web
HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS BEARING TECHNOLOGY SALE SERVICE FEEDBACK CONTACT US CHINESE
Product navigation
Deep Groove Ball Bearings
Self-aligning Ball Bearings
Angular Contact Ball Bearings
Cylindrical Roller Bearings
Self-aligning Roller Bearings
Tapered Roller Bearings
Thrust Ball Bearings
Linear Motion Bearings
The Supercharger Bearings
Location:Home > ZWZ Bearings

     Wafangdian Bearing Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1938, a new set of industrial bearing on China's first born here, known as the hometown of China and the cradle of bearing industry, is currently China's largest bearing manufacturing and sales company, its comprehensive strength in the world rankings for the thirteenth. In 2004, ZWZ company achieved sales of 3.0 billion, an increase of 43.4%.

     ZWZ has 22 subsidiaries with total assets of 40 billion yuan, covers an area of ​​2.16 million square meters, 1.2 million employees. The company's leading products for industrial bearings, constant velocity joints and precision ball screw, widely used in transportation, machine tool machinery, smelting heavy petrochemical, military and aerospace electronics, products are sold in more than 10,000 users and more than 80 countries and regions.

     In recent years, ZWZ full implementation of the "four accelerate project" and "six double doubling plan", the enterprise has changed dramatically. The company more than 96% of enterprises have achieved diversification of property rights, and built a modern generation of railway speed bearings and a number of contemporary world-class production line, built in the domestic bearing industry's only state-level laboratories, with an average daily development 2 new products in the rapidly expanding variety of speeds, and built the most comprehensive marketing services network, international marketing network has taken shape, there are 12 results into the "new record of Chinese enterprises," the company trademark was identified as ZWZ "China famous Brand", "Chinese famous brand." Company in the domestic bearing industry to pass ISO9000, VDA6.1, AAR and ISO14001 certification and a variety of audit. The company has won the "National Quality Management Advanced Enterprise", "National Trustworthy Enterprise", "National Customer Satisfaction Enterprise", "National Advanced Enterprise of Quality and Efficiency," "progress, China Machinery Industry Management Model Enterprise" and so on, to firmly establish from China bearing industry leading position.

KeywordsYangzhou Halian Bearing,Haerbing Bearing Yangzhou Agents,Halian Bearing,Haerbing Bearing,Yangzhou Haerbing Bearing,Baoying Haerbing Bearing,Baoying Bearing
Yangzhou Halian Bearing Co.,Ltd © 2011-2015 All rights reserved. ICP:ICP2012515115745
Address:Baoying An Yidong Road, Yangzhou City, No. 99 Zip Code:225800

设为首页 加入收藏
网站首页 公司简介 产品展示 轴承技术 销售网络 新闻资讯 在线留言 联系我们 ENGLISH
产品导航
深沟球轴承
调心球轴承
角接触球轴承
圆柱滚子轴承
调心滚子轴承
圆锥滚子轴承
推力球轴承
直线运动轴承
增压器轴承
您的位置:网站首页 > 瓦房店轴承

   

瓦房店轴承集团有限责任公司始建于1938年,被誉为中国轴承工业的故乡和摇篮,其综合实力在世界排名为第十三位。2004年,瓦轴集团公司实现销售收入30亿元,同比增长43.4个点。
瓦轴集团拥有子公司22家,总资产40亿元,占地216万M2,员工1.2万人。公司的主导产品为工业轴承、等速万向节和高精度滚珠丝杠副,广泛应用于交通运输、机床机械、冶重石化、军工电子等领域,产品销往国内10000多个用户和世界80多个国家和地区。
近几年,瓦轴集团全力实施“四个加速工程”和“六个翻番倍增计划”,企业发生了巨大变化。公司内百分之96以上的企业都实现了产权多元化,建成了现代代铁路提速轴承等一批具有当代世界水平的生产线,建成国内轴承行业企业实验室,以平均每天开发2个新产品的速度在迅速地扩大品种,建成了国内完善的市场营销服务网络,国际营销网络已初具规模,有12项成果进入“中国企业新纪录”。公司在国内轴承行业率先通过ISO9000、VDA6.1、AAR和ISO14001等多种认证与审核。公司先后荣获“全国质量管理先进企业”、“全国守合同重信用企业”、“全国用户满意企业”、“全国质量效益型先进企业”、“中国机械工业管理进步示范企业“等称号,牢固树立起中国轴承工业的地位。


本站关键词:扬州哈联轴承,哈尔滨轴承扬州代理商,哈联轴承,哈尔滨轴承,扬州哈尔滨轴承,宝应哈尔滨轴承,宝应轴承
版权所有 @ 2011-2015 扬州哈联轴承有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备13055708号
地址:扬州市宝应县安宜东路99号 邮编:225800 安全联盟